The current list of Governors is as follows:

Executive HeadteacherMrs Sue Jezard
Parent GovernorsMrs Rebecca Minty
Staff GovernorMrs Lucinda Kirkham
Local Education Authority GovernorMrs Emma Meek
Co-Opted GovernorsMrs Alexis Bowater
Mrs Tina Graham
Mrs Kirsty Richards
Mrs Anne Rossiter
Foundation GovernorsMrs Jane Greaves (Nominee & Chair)
Vacant (Ex-Officio)
ClerkMrs Zoe Hayhurst

If you need to get in touch with either the Chair or the Clerk they can be contacted as follows: Mrs Jane Greaves & Mrs Zoe Hayhurst: c/o Stokenham Area Primary School, Stokenham, TQ7 2SJ.