Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

 Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 20st December

 Half Term      

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

(Non-Pupil Days – Monday 2nd September & Friday 18th October)

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 27th March

(Non-Pupil Day – Monday 6th January)

Half Term    

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th July

(Non-Pupil Days – Monday 20th July & Tuesday 21st July)

(Occasional Days – Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd July)

 May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

Half Term      

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December

 Half Term      

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

(Non-Pupil Days – Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September & Friday 23rd October)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Thursday 1st April

(Non-Pupil Day – Monday 4th January)

Half Term    

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Thursday 22nd July

(Non-Pupil Day – Friday 23rd July)

(Occasional Days – Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th July)

 May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half Term      

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June