Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July
(Non-Pupil Days – Monday 23rd July; Tuesday 24th July & Wednesday 25th July)
(Occasional Days – Thursday 26th & Friday 27th July)

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May

Half Term
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December 

Half Term   

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

(Non-Pupil Days – Monday 3rd September & Monday 29th October)

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April

(Non-Pupil Day – Monday 7th January)

Half Term    

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July

(Non-Pupil Days – Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July)

(Occasional Days – Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th July)

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

Half Term       

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May