Skip to content ↓



Executive Headteacher  Mrs Tessa Coulthard
Head of School Mrs Lucinda Kirkham
SENDCo Mrs Clare Parsons
Strategic Lead SENDCo Mrs Ginny French


Miss Matilda Priest Year 5 & 6
Mrs Laura Dunton
Mrs Roseanna Reeve
Year 3 & 4

Miss Lucy Underhay

Mrs Teresa Clark

Year 1 & 2

Mrs Lucinda Kirkham

Miss Annabel Lewis

Mrs Emma Meek PPA teacher
Acheive4All Forest School


Mrs Sarah Butler Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Lucy Powell Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Phillippa Stainton Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Amanda Pike Teaching Assistant & MTA
Miss Amy Williams Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Faye Bosley Teaching Assistant & MTA
Miss Fliss Cleaver Administrator 
Mrs Annemarie Coaker Kitchen Manager 
Mrs Deb Wheatland-Jukes Caretaker & Cleanner
Mrs Gayle Hill Federation Finance Manager
Mrs Tracey Kidd Federation Operations Manager
Mrs Zoe Hayhurst Federation Finance Officer
Mrs Natalie Rosewarne

Federation HR Assistant

Lisa Gotham Lead Practitioner
Lizzie Hutchings Pre School Practitioner
Evan James Pre School Practitioner
Tanya Kenny Pre School Practitioner
Jess Dobie Pre School Assistant