Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Thursday 1st April

(Non-Pupil Day – Monday 4th January)

Half Term    

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Thursday 22nd July

(Non-Pupil Day – Friday 23rd July)

(Occasional Days – Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th July)

 May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half Term      

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September to Friday 17th December

 Half Term      

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

(Non-Pupil Days – Monday 6th September & Friday 22nd October)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 8th April

(Non-Pupil Day – Tuesday 4th January)

Half Term    

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July

(Non-Pupil Day – Monday 25th July & Tuesday 26th July)

(Occasional Days – Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th July)

 May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half Term      

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June